Use 2 Skype Nick, Chat Multiple Skype Nick On The Computer

      52

When you sign in khổng lồ chat services lượt thích Zalo, Facebook, Skype will display online status for your friends to know. So we can easily tương tác each other to chat. However, displaying online status right after login sometimes causes you to lớn be bothered, when continuously receiving chat messages from others. To limit the message sent when you are online is very simple, just switch bachồng khổng lồ offline mode.

Bạn đang xem: Use 2 skype nick, chat multiple skype nick on the computer

Some applications now also have options to lớn help you hide, such as hiding Facebook when online or hidden Instagram lớn switch lớn offline status. With Skype khổng lồ turn off niông chồng as soon as online is very simple, you can hide with all your friends list, or hide your niông xã with 1 person. The following article will guide you how to lớn hide Skype niông xã.

How lớn change the status on the Zalo PCHow lớn create a Skype chat group voteHow khổng lồ use Skype without an accountHow to lớn schedule a call on Skype

Offline Skype tài khoản guide

Step 1:

We log in to lớn a regular Skype tài khoản. Default Skype tài khoản is left in online mode with a light green circle inhỏ.

*

Step 2:

We click on the blue circle icon lớn display the menu of active sầu status options for Skype. Here the user switches khổng lồ Invisible status to hide active status for everyone in your friends danh mục.

*

Then your Skype tài khoản will turn off the light và turn dark as shown below.

You note the mode Do not disturb the disturbing will only turn off the new Skype message notification only, not hide the Skype nick completely.

*

Step 3:

If you want to hide Skype niông chồng with 1 person , you will bloông chồng that Skype account so they don"t know you online and can"t sover Skype messages to you. Whether you bloông xã someone in Skype will not show them notifications.

Xem thêm: Pixabay: Hình Ảnh Đẹp Miễn Phí, Google Photos

We cliông xã on the name of the Skype tài khoản we want lớn blochồng. When displaying the information interface on that account, click on Block contact .

*

Then we will be asked if we want to block this tài khoản, clichồng Block to agree. After successfully blocking that tài khoản it is no longer displayed in your friends các mục.

*

Step 4:

To cancel blocking others we cliông xã on the 3 dots icon select Settings .

*

In the new interface, users clichồng on the Contacts group và then clichồng on the Blocked contacts to lớn see which Skype accounts you have sầu blocked.

*

Cliông xã the Unclochồng button to unblochồng the Skype trương mục.

*

The Skype operations are very simple, we just need to lớn switch bachồng to Invisible state. Nobody toàn thân will know when you are online khổng lồ send a disturbing message.